Peergruppen Provokativer Ansatz

NEU: Online Gruppen

Sandra Bilger
+49 173 7437044
sandra.bilger@growcoaching.de

Tajana Tischka
+43 – 664 – 35 36 495
ttischka@yahoo.com

Grete Späck
+49 – 174 – 9253720
grete.spaeck@gmx.de

Speziell für Schweizerdeutsche:
Oliver Obrecht
https://www.zeitberater.ch/luprovpeer/
obrecht@zeitberater.ch

 

Deutschland

Augsburg (PLZ 86159)
Carolin Klaus
0151- 12 93 92 00
info@carolin-klaus-coaching.de

Berlin (PLZ 13469 und 10317)
GabrieleTrewendt 
g.trewendt@mac.com
und
Dr. Stefan Schanzenbächer:
schanzenbaecher@arcor.den

Bremen (PLZ 28357)
Selene Tholen
selene.tholen@freenet.de

Bützkow/Meck-Pom (PLZ 18246)
Raum Rostock, Schwerin, Güstrow

Petra Schwark
petra-schwark@t-online.de
03846 – 159 92 41

Dortmund (PLZ 44137)
Werner Pöpping
werner.poepping@tu-dortmund.de
Tel: 0231 – 47 67 990

Düsseldorf (PLZ 41564 Kaarst)
Heidi Wendland
kontakt@perspektivenspiel.de
0151 – 112 763 80

Erfurt (PLZ 99084)
Wolfgang Gundlach
w.gundlach@gmx.net
01 51 – 15 63 35 43

Frankfurt (PLZ 60385)
Dr. Steven Goldner und Anita Heyer
goldner@asq.de
kontakt@aheyer.de
069 – 56 80 – 7000
Fax: 069 – 56 80 – 7001

Hamburg (PLZ 22395)
Gabriele Braemer
contact@clear-entrance.com

Hannover (PLZ 30449)
Michael Holly-Schneider:
mielolly@web.de

Jena / Weimar
Kathrin Martin (07743 Jena)
kathrin.martin@gmx.de
Karin Kolb (99423 Weimar)
karin-kolb@t-online.de

Kiel (PLZ 24143)
Grit Niemeyer
grit.niemeyer@die-motivieren.de

Köln (PLZ 50733)
Dimitria Bouzikou
info@supervision-gewaltpraevention.de

Köln (PLZ 50670)
Christine Schwab-Gottwald
cam.schwab@t-online.de

Köln (PLZ 50676)
Dr. Diana Rautenstrauch
Tel. 0163 – 299 70 99
praxis@dr-rautenstrauch.de

Kulmbach/Mainleus (PLZ 95336)
Raum Nordbayern, Oberfranken
Romanus Benda
info@coaching-benda.de
09229 97 54 42

Leipzig (PLZ 04107)
Sabine Döge:
s.doege@leipzig-supervision.de

München (PLZ 81669)
Dr. Tom Latka
post@tomlatka.de

Neustadt / Pfalz (PLZ 67433
Christina Weisbrod
christina.weisbrod@diakonie-pfalz.de

Nürnberg (PLZ 91207)
Monica van Bueren
info@monicavanbueren.com
09123 – 96076 22
0151 – 11 52 8888

Oberreute am Bodensee (PLZ 88179)
Hanne Angele
h.angele@t-online.de

Stuttgart (PLZ 70794)
Elke Borchardt
info@happyologin.org
07158 – 4247

 

Österreich

Graz (PLZ A-8010)
Mag. Jörg Deutschmann
& Birgit Deutschmann
joergdeutschmann@gmx.at
birgit@improvokativ.org
Terminvereinbarungen über https://provoaktiv.jimdo.com/

Linz
Gernot Almesberger
gernot.almesberger@gmail.com
+43 – 650 – 4288842
www.livingroom.cc

 

Schweiz

Basel (PLZ CH-4058)
Frank Köhnlein
frank.koehnlein@bluewin.ch

Bern (PLZ CH-3006)
„Provokatives Coaching Bern“
Karin Kopse
hallo@fokusraum.ch
0041 – 31 – 352 04 45

Zentralschweiz (PLZ CH-6005 Luzern)
Oliver Obrecht
obrecht@zeitberater.ch
+41 – 79 – 927 07 27

Zofingen (PLZ CH-4800)
Marion Alt
marion.alt@gmx.net
0041 – 79 – 442 11 71

Zürich (PLZ CH-8047)
Roland Treier
info@rolandtreier.ch